Shenakht journal of psychology & psychiatry - Editorial Board
Editorial Board

Clear images and colors  | Post date: 2017/08/9 | 
Chairman and Deputy Editor:  Dr Fayegh Yousefi (PhD), Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran.  Email: F.yousefi@muk.ac.ir
Editor in Chief:  Dr Farzin Rezaee (MD),
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Farrezaei@muk.ac.ir
Executive Director: Roonak Rezaei (Msc), Master of Clinical Psychology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:
Roonakrezai@gmail.com

English editor:  Dr Yadollah Zarezadeh (MD),  Associate Professor, Department of Basic Sciences, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Zaremspt@yahoo.com
Persian Editor:  Mohammad Soleimani (Msc),  Coach and Head of Department, Persian and Kurdish Language and Literature Department, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Soleimani@staff.nahad.ir
 
Editorial Board
1. Dr. Modabber Arasteh,  Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Modabber.arasteh@muk.ac.ir

2. Dr. Maraym Bakhtiyari, Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Psychology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: Maraym_bakhtiyari@sbmu.ac.ir
3. Dr. Farshad Bahari, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Islamic Azad University, Arak Branch of Science and Research, Arak, Iran. Email: Farshad.bahari@yahoo.com
4. Dr. Shiva Dolatabadi,  Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Allameh Tabatabaei University, Tehran, Iran. Email: Sh_dolatabadi@yahoo.com
5. Dr. Farzin Rezaei,
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Farrezaei@muk.ac.ir
6. Dr. Hassan Ashayeri, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: Hassanash@yahoo.com
7. Dr. Zabih Pirani, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Islamic Azad University, Arak Branch, Arak, Iran. Email:
Z_pirani@iau_arak.ac.ir
8. Dr. Bahram Ali Ghanbari Hashem Abadi, Professor, Department of Psychology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran. Email: Ghanbarih@um.ac.ir
9. Dr. Fayegh Yousefi, Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:
F.yousefi@muk.ac.ir
 
Jury Committee
Dr. Nemamali Azadi, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:
N.azadi@hotmail.com
Mr. Gholamreza Esfandiari, Social Medicine Department, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:
Esfandiarigholamreza@gmail.com
Dr. Daem Roshani, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, IranEmail: Daemroshani@gmail.com
Dr. Yadollah Zarezadeh, Associate Professor, Department of Basic Sciences, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Zaremspt@yahoo.com
Dr. Omid Sa'ed, Assistant Professor, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran. Email: Saedomid@gmail.com
Dr. Solaiman Mohammadzadeh, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Dr.mohammadzadeh86@gmail.com
Dr. Habiballahe Naderri, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Mazandaran University, Mazandaran, Iran. Email: H.naderi@umz.ac.ir
Dr. Bijan Noori, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Bijannuri@gmail.com
 
Statistical Advisers
1. Dr. Nemamali Azadi,
Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran
. Email: N.azadi@hotmail.com
2. Dr Daem Roshani, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: Daemroshani@gmail.com
3. Dr. Bijan Noori, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:
Bijannuri@gmail.com
 
Topic URL in Shenakht journal of psychology & psychiatry website:
http://shenakht.muk.ac.ir/find.php?item=1.13.23.en
Back to content primary page